

18th November, 2024

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

GRADING FOR 2025

MX Management Committee has reviewed the races that were run for 2024.

We would like to congratulate the following riders who have been regraded and wish you all the best for 2025.

Senior C to B	Senior B to A
Axel Martin	Austin Spierings
Bradley Grasso	Auston Boyd
Brendon Loechel	Baylin Townsend
Brock Gains	Bryce Clay
Chris Plover	Charlie Rewse
Cori Chaplin-Bennett	Harley Brown
Crue Johnson	Hunter Rich
Jack Sheather	Jacob Bourne
Jack Silcock	Jason Cox
Jackson Thynne ATE CHAN	Mitch Nye
James Baker	Oskar Kimber
Jamie Kinna	Ryan Kenney
Jarryd Roberts	Scott Thynne
Jet Bennett	Thomas Gadsden
John Jackson	Thomas Jones
Judd Chislett	Wil McGannon
Justin Farrall	····
Kaden Reyment	
Kellen Knight	
Luke Civitella	
Max Sudholz	
Peter Sullivan	
Samuel Jenkins	
Trent Dyer	



OVER 12 C TO B	OVER 12 B TO A	UNDER 12 C TO B	UNDER 12 B TO A
Albie Trigg	Archie Hyde	Sydney Walsh	Banjo Watt
Austin Clissold	Ayce Donoghue	Darcy Wheeler	Blake Bahnisch (SA)
Blake Cooper	Cooper Berg	Finn Westbrook	Brax Pollard (NSW)
Callum Taylor	Cooper Jenkins	Lachlan Wharton	Callum Smith
Cody Raaymakers	(TAS)	Kai McKinnon	Chilli Rutherford
Cooper White	Corey Lapley	Parks Krahnert	Darci Childs
Dustin Daly Harrison Barton Jai Sellers Jayson Kirkbride Jet Williams Kade Beane Kody Everett (SA) Laila Dyce Luca Parnis Marco Maxwell Nate Boyd Nate Spargo Oscar Pretlove Ryder Nicol Zane Hohaus	James Farrar Mitch House Oliver Hilsaca Rjay Penney (TAS) Ryder Favaloro Seth Marsden Tom Bowering Troy Nolan Zach Smit Zandar Gooiker Brycee Melbourne	Joshua Christmas Miller Kanz Seth Brooks Tayte Williams Miles Ardern Max Leggieri Caleb Gurry Cruz Ebdon Harley Dunlop Isiah Filipovic William Orders	Joel Stephens Lucas Poole Ryder Plumb William Rickhuss Zac Kellett Zac Mayes
Zavier Jarvis			

P

If you wish to contact the committee, please use the following emails:

mxsecretary@motorcyclingvic.com.au for all General enquiries

A massive thank you to the individuals who have volunteered their time and effort to make sure this season will be a good one.

Regards

MVMX